Featured: Rebecca @ BeccaTheBookReviewer

Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 7.40.54 pm

BookTube name: BeccaTheBookReviewer 

Name: Rebecca
State: Victoria

* * *

How long have you been blogging? 

I started about three years ago on and off, but in the past year and a half I have started to be a lot more frequent.

Other than reviews what can we expect to see at your blog? 

Book tags and book discussions such as How I Read So Much (Last year I read 150 books!)


What are some of the highlights of your blogging career? Having authors recognising me, making book friends and starting to become a lot more prouder of my content


Share with us some of your favourite genres: 

I love all! But some of my favourites are contemporary, dystopian and fantasy!


Share with us some of your favourite books/series:

The Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead, anything by the queen Sarah J. Mass, Melissa Keil (who’s Australian!!) and obvs Harry Potter!

87095271611966416096824

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Beccathebookrev
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/9467231-rebecca

Leave a Reply

