FEATURED: BREA @ BREEZY READS

This week we’re featuring the spectacular Brea from the awesome Breezy Reads

brea1

Blog: Breezy Reads
Name: Brea
Age: 18
State: Queensland, Wide Bay

How long have you been blogging?
About 7 – 8 months

Other than reviews, what can we expect to see at your blog?
You can also find favourites lists, quotes I love, the odd discussion, playlists to go with books and you can find out more about me through my feature “If I were a Fictional Character”

What are some of the highlights of your blogging career?
Honestly, it’s been getting to know this awesome community. I love it every time I find another awesome blog or have a conversation with another book lover. Or there was that time where I got to chat with one of my favourite authors this year. That is an experience I never would have had if I wasn’t a book blogger.

Share with us some of your favourite genres:
I love just about anything YA, but I have a weakness for dystopia and Sci-fi. (:

Share with us some of your favourite books/series:
Abarat by Clive Barker
Delirium by Lauren Oliver
The Host by Stephanie Meyer
Outcast by Adrienne Kress
A Company of Swans by Eva Ibbotson
The Blood of Eden Series by Julie Kagawa
Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

brea

Where else can we find you?

Twitter: BreezyReads
Goodreads: Breeza
Bloglovin:  Breezy Reads
Facebook: Breezy Reads

Leave a Reply

